Skip To Main Content

Playing Classic Hits from the '70s through the '90s


2017 Bonner Mclane Public Service Award Winner for Texas Small Market Radio

The Texas Association of Broadcasters created the Bonner McLane Public Service Awards to recognize television and radio stations' outstanding contributions and service to their local communities. Entries are judged by a committee of former broadcasters and TAB president or his/her designee.

TAB logo

MARCOM Award Winner

KEOM is a 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013 and 2011 MARCOM award-winning radio station.


Best of BIG D Nominee

KEOM was a 2015, 2014, 2013 and 2012 D Magazine "Best Radio Station" reader's choice nominee.

D Magazine logo